Full Moon Party

Location:

฿ 1,300.00

The Full Moon Party is an all-night beach party that originated in Haad Rin on the island of Koh Phangan, Thailand on the night of, before or after every full moon. It is mostly attended by tourists.

Discount:
Departure:
  • 06/17/2019
  • 07/18/2019
  • 08/15/2019
  • 09/13/2019
  • 10/14/2019
  • 11/11/2019
  • 12/11/2019
  • 12/31/2019
  • 01/09/2020
  • 02/09/2020
  • 03/08/2020
  • 04/07/2020
  • 05/07/2020
  • 06/05/2020
  • 07/06/2020
  • 08/03/2020
  • 09/01/2020
  • 10/02/2020
  • 10/30/2020
  • 11/29/2020
  • 12/28/2020
  • 12/31/2020

Special offer

Description

The Full Moon Party is an all-night beach party that originated in Haad Rin on the island of Koh Phangan, Thailand on the night of, before or after every full moon. It is mostly attended by tourists.

Pick Up timeDeparture TimeReturn Time
06:00 p.m.07:00 p.m.Start
07:00 p.m.08:00 p.m.01:00 a.m. - 07:00 a.m. *
08:00 p.m.09:00 p.m.
09:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
10:00 p.m.11:00 p.m.

* Please Note: The speedboat will depart when the group is ready! Every hour, Boarding at pier No.: 3

VIP TICKET

Round trip
Free T-Shirt

Remarks :

  • Price exclude entrance fee to party 100 THB/people.
  • Extra charge THB 500.- (Transportation cost) for guest from Lipa, Butterfly Garden, Phangka, Taling Ngam (ลิปะ,สวนผีเสื้อ, พังกา, บ้านตลิ่งงาม คิดค่าบริการรถรับ – ส่ง เพิ่มคนละ 500 บาท)
  • Ticket is nonrefundable.
  • Change / postpone must be noted before 05:00 P.M.
    (ต้องการเลื่อน / เปลี่ยนเวลาเดินทาง ต้องแจ้งล่วงหน้าก่อนเวลา 5 โมงเย็น เพื่อประโยชน์ของลูกค้า)
  • Cancellation less than 24 hours before trip start will be charged 100%.

Full Moon Party Schedule 2018

Monday, 17 June 2019
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Thursday, 15 August 2019
Friday, 13 September 2019
Monday, 14 October 2019
Monday, 11 November 2019
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Tuesday, 31 December 2020 (Countdown Party)
Thursday, 9 January 2020
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Sunday, 8 March 2020
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Thursday, 7 May 2020
Friday, 5 June 2020
Monday, 6 July 2020
Monday, 3 August 2020
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
Friday, 1 October 2020
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Monday, 28 December 2020
Thursday, 31 December 2020 (Countdown Party)

Menu